Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Käsityöläiskatu 4a
Turku, , 20100

040 772 1839

Puheklinikka  puheterapiaa asiantuntemuksella

Contact

How to find and contact us

 

Puheklinikka is located in Turku city center on Käsityöläiskatu. 

Address: 
Käsityöläiskatu 4a, 6.krs, 20100 Turku

When you enter the building (look for a sign that says Meritalo above the entrance), take the elevator to the 6th floor. You will find us opposite the elevators on the 6th floor.

You can reach us on 040 772 1839, or contact your therapist directly (find numbers below). We also gladly correspond via email. 
.

Therapists

Annemari Hongell
Speech therapist
040 779 67 33
annemari.hongell@puheklinikka.net

Marjaana Raukola-Lindblom
Specialized speech therapist, neurology
Professional counceling
050- 344 4343
marjaana.raukola@puheklinikka.net

Elina Uusi-Hakala
Speech therapist
040 664 6015
elina.uusi-hakala@puheklinikka.net

Nana Lehtinen
Speech therapist, CEO
Developer - Sanapsis
nana.lehtinen@puheklinikka.net

Ida.jpg

Ida Luotonen
Speech therapist
040 595 1919
ida.luotonen@puheklinikka.net

Anneli Laine
Speech therapist, voice-therapy
040 846 0818
anneli.laine@puheklinikka.net

You can also use this form to contact us

Name *
Name
Telephone number
Telephone number
We will get back to you via email. If you prefer we call you instead, please let us know.